Contact Us

Administrative Staff

Michael Eagles, Athletics Director
Eric Moffatt, Marketing and Events Coordinator
Matthias Pizzera, Athletics Coordinator
Tim Cane, Head Equipment Manager, tcane@stu.ca 
Josh Fleck, Sports Information Officer (starting August 20, 2018)
Kelsey Arseneault, Varsity Athletic Therapist

JB O'Keefe Fitness Centre Front Desk: (506) 460-0315

Coaching Staff
Women's Basketball
Fred Connors, Head Coach - fconnors@stu.ca
Kathleen Johnson, Assistant Coach
Ashley Bawn, Assistant Coach
Moe Perez, Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball
Scott MacLeod, Head Coach - smacleod@stu.ca
Tom MacLeod, Assistant Coach
Quentin Desroches, Manager

Women's Hockey
Peter Murphy, Head Coach - pmurphy@stu.ca
Lucrece Nussbaum, Assistant Coach
Don 'Doc' Feeney, Assistant Coach
Kirk Gormley, Assistant Coach

Women's and Men's Cross-Country and Track
Nicholas Larade, Head Coach - nicholaslarade@gmail.com 

Women's Soccer 
Michelle DeCourcey, Head Coach - decourcey@hotmail.com
Amy Whytewood-Hughes, Assistant Coach
John-Ryan Morrison, Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer
John-Ryan Morrison, Head Coach - jrmorrison@stu.ca 

Women's Volleyball
Don McKay, Head Coach - djmckay@stu.ca 
Carys Storey, Assistant Coach
Lauren Ellis, Assistant Coach

Men's Volleyball
Henri Mallet, Head Coach - hmallet@stu.ca 
Thomas Tremblay, Assistant Coach

Women's Rugby
Meghan Morrison, Head Coach - meghan.macafee@gmail.com 
Stephanie Carey, Assistant Coach

Men's Rugby
Curtis Lauzon, Head Coach - curtis_lauzon@hotmail.ca