Contact Us

Administrative Staff

Michael Eagles, Athletics Director - meagles@stu.ca 
Eric Moffatt, Marketing and Events Coordinator - emoffatt@stu.ca 
Abby Rivington, Athletics Coordinator - arivington@stu.ca 
Billy Cole, Sports Information Officer - bcole@stu.ca

Athlete Services Staff

Mackenzie Gillespie-Tracey, Athletic Therapist - mackenzie@stu.ca 
Shawn Murphy, Varsity Photographer

JB O'Keefe Fitness Centre Front Desk: (506) 460-0315

Coaching Staff

Women's Basketball
Fred Connors, Head Coach - fconnors@stu.ca

Men's Basketball
John Hickey, Head Coach - hickey@stu.ca 

Women's Hockey
Peter Murphy, Head Coach - pmurphy@stu.ca

Women's and Men's Cross-Country
Nicholas Larade, Head Coach - larade@stu.ca  

Women's Soccer 
Michelle DeCourcey, Head Coach - decourcey@stu.ca 

Men's Soccer
John-Ryan Morrison, Head Coach - jrmorrison@stu.ca 

Women's Volleyball
Don McKay, Head Coach - djmckay@stu.ca 

Men's Volleyball
Henri Mallet, Head Coach - hmallet@stu.ca 

Women's Rugby
Becca Baker Head Coach - rbaker@stu.ca 

Men's Rugby (Club)
Matthew Coffey, Head Coach - mcoffey@stu.ca